St. Paul Lutheran Church
~ Zion Lutheran Church~
The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod

Pastor: Rev. Marcus A. Williams
St Paul: 1100 11th Avenue. Havre, MT 59501
Office Phone (406) 265-7637

Zion: 803 Illinois Ave, Chinook, MT 59523
Office Phone (406)357-2516

| Worship Schedule | Contact
Groups & Staff | Council | Links | Pastor's Message/Calendar| Pre-Kindergarten

Watch our Church Service Video

See Also Links for other LCMS Church Video

Our Beliefs | Major Topics | Lutheran Confessions



Pastor: Marcus Williams

Office Secretary: Amanda Powell

St. Paul Organists: Betty Flechsig , Lori Alisch

Zion Organists: Arlys Williams, Jessica Gallus, Pam Wilson

Choir Director (St. Paul): Lori Alisch

Sunday School Superintendent (St. Paul): Ruth Anderson

Memorial Committee (St. Paul): Ann Buholz, Betty Rae Mowen, Marion Schaub

Endowment and Investment Board (St. Paul): Tom Mowen, Chad Anderson, Christine Huston, Rueben Scheuerman,Jr

Head Usher (St. Paul): Roger Larson,Jr


Copyright © 2017 St Paul Lutheran church
Send mail to the
webmaster with questions or comments about this website.